Roster


Chief Rachel Malynowski

  • rmalynowski@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009 x15

Full-Time Sergeant (Vacant)



Officer John Ciarcia

  • jciarcia@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009 x25

Officer Jeffrey Bain

  • jbain@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009 ext. 29

Officer Ryan Aro

  • raro@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009 ext. 30

Officer Scott Merrell

  • smerrell@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009 ext. 31

Full-Time Officer (Vacant)

Full-Time Officer (Vacant)

Full-Time Officer (Vacant)

Sergeant Jeffrey Seppala

  • Part-Time
  • jseppala@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009

Corporal Maximin Rocheleau

  • Part-Time
  • mrocheleau@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009

Officer Christopher Martin

  • Part-Time
  • cmartin@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603)899-5009

Officer Michael Eneguess

  • Part-Time
  • meneguess@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009

Officer Zachary Letourneau

  • Part-Time
  • zletourneau@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009

Larry Harris

Animal Control Officer
(603) 899-5009


Vint Boggis -Prosecutor

vboggis@police.rindge.nh.us
(603) 899-5009 x24


Michelle Szalanski

  • Assistant to the Prosecutor
  • mszalanski@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009 x24

Records Manager Susana DiMarzio

  • sdimarzio@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009 ext. 10

Nicholas Roy Per Diem Records

  • nroy@police.rindge.nh.us
  • (603) 899-5009