Roster

Chief Daniel Anair

danair@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x12


Sgt Rachel Malynowski

rmalynowski@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x15


Ofc Mark Griffin

mgriffin@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x17


Ofc Maximin Rocheleau

mrocheleau@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x23


Ofc John Ciarcia

jciarcia@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x25


Ofc Michael Eneguess

meneguess@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x21


Ofc James McGeeney

jmcgeeney@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x22


Open 2608 Ofc

Email plaaceholder
603-899-5009 x29


Sgt Jeffrey Seppala (PT)

jseppala@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x18


Ofc Chris Martin (PT)

cmartin@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009


Ofc Tom Bishop (PT)

tbishop@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009


Ofc Craig Tucker (PT)

ctucker@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009


Ofc Zach Letourneau (PT)

zletourneau@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009


ACO Larry Harris

Animal Control Officer
603-899-5009


Vint Boggis, Prosecutor

vboggis@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x24


Michelle Szalanski

Assistant to the Prosecutor
mszalanski@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x24


Nicholas Roy, Records Mgr

nroy@police.rindge.nh.us
603-899-5009 x10